h1

1 Year of Music

September 23, 2008

I turned 20 on Saturday the 20th.  It was a crazy fun time: I went canoeing, movie watching, dinner eating, cake eating.  Oh- the thrills I experienced!

But I did some thinking- I’ve listened to a lot of music since I turned 19 one year ago.  A lot.  So what are my favorite things that I’ve found since then: bands, songs, albums, etc.  So I’m going to write about my 19 favorite musical discoveries that happened over my nineteenth year of life at a rate of one a day.  I’ll start tomorrow with Ed Harcourt.

Leave a Reply

